About Us

About our next level e-Course.

e-learning allows learners to access course materials and complete assignments at their own pace and on their own schedule. This is particularly beneficial for adult learners.

Content Icon

Creat Account

e-learning eliminates the need for classroom settings, which can be expensive to main tain.

Content Icon

Get Certification

e-learning can be accessed from anywhere with an internet connection, making it ideal for learners.

About Arrow Shape
GET START
About Image
Scholarship Screen  ImageDesign Image
Financial Aid

Our Scholarship Programs.

e-learning allows learners to access course materials and complete assignments at their own pace and on their own schedule. This is particularly beneficial for adult learners.

Hopedu Financial Aid
Our Staff

Meet the Faculty Family of Beaver Beauty Academy

Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Larilyn Robinson-Ivey

Clinic Floor Assistant
lrobinson@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Tonisha Flowers

Registrar
Registration@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. LaTandra Johnson

Instructor, Cosmetology
ljohnson@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Nyesha George

Instructor, Cosmetology
ngeorge@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Darolynn Patterson

Instructor, Cosmetology
dpatterson@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Cheryl Wynn

Instructor, Esthetics
cwynn@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Sherri Mason

Instructor, Massage
smason@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Dr. Melanie Beaver

Director Of Education
MBEAVER@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Diane Patterson

Instructor, Cosmetology
patterson.diane1955@gmail.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Raven Charity

Assistant Director Of Education
rcharity@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Deborah Echols

Receptionist
Registration@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Johnae Ogletree

Admissions Leader
Admissions@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Michole Kemp

Director of Marketing
media@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Davetta Gholson-Nubia

Director Of Financial Aid
dgholson@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Mr. Douglas Shaw

Chief Financial Officer
dshaw@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Mr. George Walker

Head Custodian
info@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Mr. Brian Washington

Instructor, Barbering
bwashington@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Stacie Brown

Instructor, Nail Technology
sbrown@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Mr. Brandon Witcher

Instructor, Barbering
bwitcher@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Regina Crawford

Clinic Floor Assistant
rcrawford@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Tiara Blount

Instructor, Esthetics
tblount@beaverbeautyacademy.com
Instructor Collection Image

Ms. Xica Brewer

Instructor, Massage
xbrewer@beaverbeautyacademy.com

Field Trips

Campus Life

Graduations

Graduates

Testimonial

We care about our students

Testimonial Image

Renee Carey

Rating Image

When I first walked in I was knocked off my feet of how nice and clean everything was. The receptionist was really nice explaining all the services that were available. It was my first time there. The young lady that did my hair was very thorough and gentle. My hairs very long she took her time combing through it.All I got was a wash, my hair was so pretty when I left. Thanks Renee C

Testimonial Image

Margaret Tate

Rating Image

I love Beaver Beauty Academy they are very caring their work is excellent  and they always make me look good.






Testimonial Image

Alizi Hurt

Rating Image

I was a student here… I gained a family! Mrs.Diane and Dr.Beaver gives me the motivation I need to succeed!!! I am forever grateful for them🙏💪❤️📚🎓 your former student Allison Heard




Testimonial Image

Zion

Rating Image

This is a HIDDEN GEM!!! This was my first time cutting my Hair. They eased my nerves and helped with picking what was right for my hair !! Ms. Jacqueline KILLED It!! Ms. Pam & Dr. Beaver are great Teachers.  This is my new go to



Testimonial Image

Alexus Richardson

Rating Image

Absolutely MARVELOUS service. The owner is such a sweet lady Crystal completed my look. IAM now BEACH  READY





Testimonial Image

JBarnes Remington

Rating Image

Great instructor and students!